Elektronikai Technológia Tanszék honlapja
Kapcsolatok
BME Elektronikai Technológia Tanszék
H-1111 Budapest, Egry József u. 18.
V1. épület fsz. 009.

Tel: (+36-1) 463-2740, fax: (+36-1) 463-4118

E-mail: admin@ett.bme.hu





Telefonkönyv
Név
Telefonszám
E-mail
Szobaszám
Bátorfi Réka463-4265batorfi@ett.bme.huV1C.020
Beluzsár Jánosbeluzsar@ett.bme.huV1.008
Dr. Berényi Richárd463-2105richard.berenyi@ett.bme.huV1.fsz.017
Bojta Péter463-4266 bojta@ett.bme.huV1C.004
Dr. Bonyár Attila463-2758bonyar@ett.bme.huV1.007
Borosné Reggel Judit463-1111/5732boros@ett.bme.huV1.009
Dr. Gál László463-4124gal@ett.bme.huV1.014
Garancsi Teodóra463-2740garancsi@ett.bme.huV1.009
Dr. Géczy Attila463-2755gattila@ett.bme.huV1.013
Dr. Gordon Péter463-2105gordon@ett.bme.huV1C.007
Gubó István463-2742gubo@ett.bme.huV1C.032
Hajdu István463-2751hajdui@ett.bme.huV1.017
Dr. Harsányi Gábor463-2740harsanyi@ett.bme.huV1.010
Dr. Hurtony Tamás463-2105hurtony@ett.bme.huV1C.007
Dr. Illés Balázs463-2755billes@ett.bme.huV1.013
Dr. Illyefalvi-Vitéz Zsolt463-2753illye@ett.bme.huV1.016
Dr. Jakab László463-2123jakab@ett.bme.huV1.fsz.017
Kámán Judit463-4265kaman@ett.bme.huV1C.004.
Dr. Koczkás László463-2751koczkas@ett.bme.huV1.017
Kovács Róbert463-4268kovacs@ett.bme.huV1C.021
Dr. Krammer Olivér463-2755krammer@ett.bme.huV1.013
Dr. Martinek Péter463-3635martinek@ett.bme.huV1.015
Dr. Medgyes Bálint463-2105medgyes@ett.bme.huV1.fsz.017
Dr. Németh Pál463-4124nemeth@ett.bme.huV1.014
Dr. Pinkola János463-2753pinkola@ett.bme.huV1.016
Rigler Dániel463-4268rigler@ett.bme.huV1.C.020
Dr. Ruszinkó Miklós463-4124rm@ett.bme.huV1.014
Dr. Sántha Hunor463-2758santha@ett.bme.huV1.007
Dr. Schön András463-2751schon@ett.bme.huV1.017
Szabó Bence463-4266szabob@ett.bme.huV1C.007
Dr. Székely Iván463-3635szekely@ett.bme.huV1.015
Dr. Szikora Béla463-3635szikora@ett.bme.huV1.015
Török Marianna463-2753mtorok@ett.bme.huV1. 016.
Dr. Törzsök István463-2751torzsok@ett.bme.huV1.017
Dr. Villányi Balázs463-3635villanyi@ett.bme.huV1.015
 
 H KSzCs PSzo V
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112