ETT site
Head of Department
Dr. Gábor Harsányi, DSc


Email:harsanyi@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.010
Phone: 463 3634
 
Dr. Balázs Illés, PhD


Email:billes@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.013
Phone: 463 2755
 
Lecturers and researchers
Dr. Richárd Berényi, PhD


Email:richard.berenyi@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.fsz.017
Phone: 463 2105
 
Dr. Attila Bonyár, PhD


Email:bonyar@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.007
Phone: 463 2758
 
Dr. László Gál


Email:gal@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.014
Phone: 463 4124
 
Dr. Attila Géczy, PhD


Email:gattila@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.013
Phone: 463 2755
 
Dr. Péter Gordon, PhD


Email:gordon@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.007
Phone: 463 4268
 
Dr. Tamás Hurtony, PhD


Email:hurtony@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.007
Phone: 463 4268
 
Dr. László Jakab, DSc


Email:jakab@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.fsz.017
Phone: 463 2123
 
Dr. Olivér Krammer, PhD


Email:krammer@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.013
Phone: 463 2755
 
Dr. Péter Martinek, PhD


Email:martinek@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.015
Phone: 463 3635
 
Dr. Bálint Medgyes, PhD


Email:medgyes@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.fsz.017
Phone: 463 2105
 
Dr. Miklós Ruszinkó


Email:rm@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.014
Phone: 463 4124
 
Dr. Hunor Sántha, PhD


Email:santha@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.007
Phone: 463 2758
 
Dr. Iván Székely, CSc


Email:szekely@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.015
Phone: 463 3635
 
Dr. Béla Szikora, PhD


Email:szikora@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.015
Phone: 463 3635
 
Marianna Török


Email:mtorok@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1. 016.
Phone: 463 2753
 
Dr. Balázs Villányi, PhD


Email:villanyi@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.015
Phone: 463 3635
 
Honorary professors
Dr. László Koczkás


Email:koczkas@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.017
Phone: 463 2751
 
Dr. Tóth Könyves Mihály



 
Norbert Kroó, akadémikus



 
Prof. Geiger Manfred



 
Bálint Pődör



 
Dr. György Vágó, DSc



 
Research fellow
Réka Bátorfi


Email:batorfi@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.020
Phone: 463 4265
 
Judit Kámán


Email:kaman@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.007
Phone: 463 2758
 
Retired colleagues
Mária Fehérváry Ildikó



 
Józsefné Gyürki



 
István Hajdu


Email:hajdui@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.017
Phone: 463 2751
 
Dr. Zsolt Illyefalvi-Vitéz, CSc


Email:illye@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.016
Phone: 463 2753
 
Dr. Dénes Králik



 
Gyula Mann



 
Dr. Pál Németh


Email:nemeth@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.014
Phone: 463 4124
 
Dr. János Pinkola


Email:pinkola@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.016
Phone: 463 2753
 
Dr. András Schön


Email:schon@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.017
Phone: 463 2751
 
Dr. Endre Tóth



 
Dr. István Törzsök



 
Engineers
Péter Bojta


Email: bojta@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.004
Phone: 463 4266
 
Róbert Kovács


Email:kovacs@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.021
Phone: 463 4268
 
Dániel Rigler


Email:rigler@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.C.007
Phone: 463 4268
 
Bence Szabó


Email:szabob@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.004
Phone: 463 4266
 
Gergő Takács


Email:takacs@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.C020
Phone: 463 4265
 
Administration
Reggel Borosné Judit


Email:boros@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.009
Phone: 463 1111/5732
 
Teodóra Garancsi


Email:garancsi@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1.009
Phone: 463 2740
 
Technical staff
István Gubó


Email:gubo@ett.bme.hu
Room: V1C.021
Phone: 463 1111/5727
 
 
 H KSzCs PSzo V
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301